Richard Ashworth
President and CEO
Tivity Health, Inc.
Member of the Board of Directors

Vicki Shepard
VP of Government and External Relations, Office of the CEO
Lead, Rural Aging Initiative at Tivity Health

Jill Meyer
Vice President of Public Relations
Tivity Health

Mike Park
Alston & Bird

Joe Couglin
Founder and Director
MIT AgeLab

Alan Morgan MPA
National Rural Health Association

Amy L. Elizondo

Alexis Skoufalos
Associate Dean, Strategic Development & Executive Director
Center for Population Health Innovation
Jefferson College of Population Health

Merrill Warschoff Press
SVP, Investment and Innovation
National Association of Community Health Centers

Julianne Holt-Lunstad, PhD
Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
Brigham Young University

Sandy Markwood
President and CEO

Courtney Baldridge
Corporate Relations and Business Development
National Association of Area Agencies on Aging (n4a)

Bob Blancato
Executive Director

Meredith Ponder Whitmire
Vice President
Matz, Blancato and Associates

Vivian Nava-Schellinger
Community Partnerships & Network Activation
National Council on Aging

John Feather
Former President and CEO
Grantmakers in Aging

Cindy Padilla

Cindy Siler
President and CEO
Mercy Health Care

Debbie Witchey
EVP/COO Healthcare Leadership Council

Gary Puckrein
President and CEO
National Minority Quality Forum

Caroline Young
Executive Director

Shane Doucet
Doucet Solutions

Lois Drapin

Shannon Burhans
President and CEO
YMCA of Portage (Indiana)

Trevor Sprague
Ashtabula County YMCA, OH

Yaushica Aubert
President and CEO
Valley Area Agency on Aging

Katie Adamson
Vice President
YMCA of the USA

Laurel Haxton
Health Partnerships and Policy YMCA of the USA

Robin Goracke
Better Medicare Alliance

Jessica Donze Black
Vice President
American Heart Association

Martin Penny
State Advocacy Director

Scott Kaiser
Chief Innovation Officer
Motion Picture and Television Fund

Sumit Kumar Nagpal
CEO and Founder

Randy Wykoff
Founding Dean
College of Public Health
East Tennessee State University

Peter Kaldes
President and CEO

Cindy Morris
Vice President
Development and Community Engagement

Woody Barela
Principal Market Development
Noridian Healthcare Solutions

Michael Acker
Senior Vice President and General Manager
Blue Zones Project by Sharecare

Steven Hooker, FACSM, FNAK
College of Health and Human Services
San Diego State University

Steve Hornberger, MSW
San Diego State University
School of Public Policy

Dexter Shurney, MD, MBA, MPH
Chief Medical Officer, Senior Vice President
Adventis Health Wellbeing Division and the Blue Zones Institute

Katie Holcomb
Population Health Strategy Lead
Office of Health Affairs & Advocacy

Lindsay Goldman

Grantmakers in Aging

Emily Hensley
Director of Operations & Program Development
Grantmakers in Aging

Nora Super
Senior Director
Milken Institute Center for the Future of Aging (CFA)
Executive Director
Milken Institute Alliance to Improve Dementia Care

Kelly O’Brien
Executive Director
UsAgainstAlzheimer’s Brain Health Partnership